© 2019, Championship Online Racing Teams

June 27, 2017

Well here we are. Season 10 in the books. And what a season we had! A crazy finish to our historic tenth season and it saw Mike Husby win the Cup title. James Gutta, the next night became our first ever Dirt champion, to go along with his CORT Pro title, and Tyler Tuck...

December 27, 2016

Well 2016 has come and gone and this season was quite an exciting one for us at CORT. I’m still beside myself at the fact that we have done this for 4 years, and next year, we will have a pair of historic seasons: first the 10th in CORT’s history with 2017A, and we wil...

Please reload

February 1, 2017

January 24, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

  • White Facebook Icon
  • CORT DriveFirst Supercars Series Logo -
  • CORT MH Designs Series Logo - Knockout
  • CORT National Series Logo - Knockout
  • White YouTube Icon